After Effects Tutorials

21 02 2009

Just getting round to posting my favourite After Effects Free tutorial sites, but I came across this linked from Videocopilot and thought it was worth putting it up while I get my act together. I’ve only checked a few out, but there seem to be a lot of text and image based tutorials. I don’t know about you, but I need video based tutorials where you can see exactly what’s going on. Anyway, my set of links will be coming soon. Click on the image to get to the site.

picture-6

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

